Nevada Faculty Alliance
 
State Board Officers 2015-2017

Jim Strange, President
james.strange@nevadafacultyalliance.org

Rob Manis, Vice President
Phone: (702) 651-4849
Email: bob.manis@csn.edu


Andrea Brown, Secretary
andrea.brown@csn.edu

Jennifer Nelson, Treasurer
Phone: (702) 461-6218
jennifer.nelson@csn.edu

Angela Brommel, Past President
ambrommel@gmail.com

 

NFA-AAUP Executive Director

David Steel, Executive Director
840 S. Rancho Dr., Ste 4-571
Las Vegas, Nevada 89106
Phone: (702) 530-4632

NFA-AAUP Legal Defense Coordinator

Rob Manis, Vice President
Phone: (702) 651-4849
Email: bob.manis@csn.edu

   

Chapter Presidents/State Officers

College of Southern Nevada: Rob Manis
Phone: (702) 651-4849
Email: bob.manis@csn.edu

Desert Research Institute: Ted Hartwell
Phone: (702) 862-5419
Email: ted.hartwell@dri.edu

Great Basin College: Frank Daniels
Phone: (775) 289-3589
Email: frank.daniels@gbcnv.edu

Nevada State College: Paul Buck
Email: Paul.Buck@nsc.edu

Truckee Meadows Community College: Julia Hammett
Email: jhammett@tmcc.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas: John Farley
Phone: (702) 895-3084
Email: jfarley@nevadafacultyalliance.org

University of Nevada, Reno: Glenn Miller
Phone: (775) 846-4516
Email: glennm@unr.edu

Western Nevada College: Jeffrey Downs
Phone: (775) 423-8330 ext. 2251
Email: jeffrey.downs@wnc.edu

© Nevada Faculty Alliance                                                                                                          Tel: (702) 530-4NFA


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software